Where Does Royal Caribbean Sail?

Where Does Royal Caribbean Sail?

Royal Caribbean International sails to a variety of destinations around the world, including:

  • The Caribbean
  • The Bahamas
  • Mexico
  • Alaska
  • Hawaii
  • Europe
  • The Mediterranean
  • South America
  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Australia and New Zealand

Royal Caribbean also offers a variety of specialty cruises, such as:

  • Expedition cruises
  • River cruises
  • Theme cruises
  • Family cruises
  • Honeymoon cruises

Royal Caribbean has a fleet of 26 ships, ranging in size from 96,338 gross tons to 228,081 gross tons. The ships offer a variety of amenities, including:

  • Multiple dining options
  • Bars and lounges
  • A casino
  • A spa
  • A fitness center
  • A waterpark
  • A kids club
  • A teen club
  • A variety of entertainment options

Royal Caribbean is known for its Oasis Class ships, which are the largest cruise ships in the world. These ships offer a variety of unique features, such as:

  • The Boardwalk: A outdoor promenade with shops, restaurants, and entertainment
  • The Central Park: A indoor park with real plants and trees
  • The AquaTheater: A waterpark with shows and slides
  • The FlowRider: A surf simulator
  • The Perfect Storm: A trio of waterslides

Royal Caribbean is a great choice for passengers who want an all-inclusive cruise vacation. With a variety of destinations, ships, and amenities to choose from, Royal Caribbean has something to offer everyone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *